image003

Jason Chapman

Ohio & Pennsylvania Sales Manager
Toledo

(419) 724-1938 Work
(419) 230-5790 Mobile

Jason.Chapman@hylant.com

IMG_2306

Kristi Cordray

Senior Underwriter
Toledo

(513) 354-1617 Work

kristi.cordray@hylant.com

image001

Brian Cromly

Director of Operations
Toledo

(419) 724-1974 Work
(419) 351-8447 Mobile

Brian.Cromly@hylant.com

image002

Laura Hamman

Director of Underwriting
Toledo

(419) 724-1919 Work

Laura.Hamman@hylant.com

Greg-Hennecke

Greg Hennecke

Risk Management Representative
Toledo

(419) 724-1920 Work
(513) 267-5419 Mobile

Greg.Hennecke@hylant.com

Wendy-Jaqua

Wendy Jaqua

Risk Management Representative
Toledo

(419) 724-1921 Work

Wendy.Jaqua@hylant.com

jennifer-johnston

Jennifer Johnston

Vice President Underwriting
Toledo

(419) 724-1935 Work
(419) 779-8247 Mobile

Jennifer.Johnston@hylant.com

image005

Dennis Michel

Vice President, Program Development
Toledo

(419) 724-1936 Work
(419) 350-9788 Mobile

Dennis.Michel@hylant.com

Jennifer-Morrin

Jennifer Morrin

Associate Underwriter
Toledo

(419) 724-1980 Work

Jennifer.Morrin@hylant.com

travis-thompson

Travis Thompson

Director Risk Management
Toledo

(419) 724-2748 Work
(419) 327-0173 Mobile

Travis.Thompson@hylant.com

David Paul_8x10

David Paul

Indiana State Manager
Indianapolis

(317) 817-5189 Work
(317) 605-1324 Mobile

David.Paul@hylant.com

Bill-Petro

Bill Petro

Vice President HAS Claims Services
Toledo

(419) 724-1913 Work
(419) 340-1449 Mobile

Bill.Petro@hylant.com

Janice-Sharp

Janice Sharp

Senior Claims Adjuster
Toledo

(419) 724-1927 Work

Janice.Sharp@hylant.com

image001 2

Mike Ugljesa

President
Toledo

(419) 724-1987 Work
(419) 344-6199 Mobile

Mike.Ugljesa@hylant.com