We work with local independent agents to deliver a unique perspective in knowledge, support and recommendations that empower public entities to actively control risk.

Sales and Marketing

Chapman_Jason

Jason Chapman

Pennsylvania Sales Manager

P 419-724-1938

M 419-230-5790

E jason.chapman@astrainsurancegroup.com

Paul_David_450X450

David Paul

Indiana Sales Manager

P 317-817-5189

M 317-605-1324

E david.paul@astrainsurancegroup.com

Risk Management

Thompson_Travis_450x450

Travis Thompson

Director Risk Management

P 419-724-2748

E travis.thompson@hylant.com

Hennecke_Greg_450x450

Greg Hennecke

Risk Management Representative

P 419-724-1920

E greg.hennecke@hylant.com

Hickey, Patrick 200x200

Patrick Hickey

Risk Management Representative

P 216-674-2447

E patrick.hickey@hylant.com

Overbeeke_Pierce_450x450

Pierce Overbeeke

Risk Management Representative

P 219-789-2883

E pierce.overbeeke@hylant.com

Claims

Petro_Bill

Bill Petro

Vice President Claims

P 419-724-1913

E bill.petro@hylant.com

Sharp_Janice

Janice Sharp

Senior Claims Adjuster

P 419-724-1927 Work

E janice.sharp@hylant.com

Underwriting

Johnston_Jennifer

Jennifer Johnston

Vice President Underwriting

P 419-724-1935

E jennifer.johnston@hylant.com

Hamman_Laura

Laura Hamman

Director of Underwriting

P 419-724-1919

E laura.hamman@hylant.com

Cordray_Kristi_450x450

Kristi Cordray

Senior Underwriter

P 513-354-1617

E kristi.cordray@hylant.com

Morrin_Jennifer

Jennifer Morrin

Underwriter

P 419-724-1980

E jennifer.morrin@hylant.com