We work with your local independent agent to deliver a unique perspective in knowledge, support and recommendations that empower you to actively control risk.

Sales and Marketing

image003

Jason Chapman

Pennsylvania Sales Manager

P 419-724-1938

M 419-230-5790

E jason.chapman@astrainsurance.com

David Paul_8x10

David Paul

Indiana Sales Manager

P 317-817-5189

M 317-605-1324

E david.paul@astrainsurancegroup.com

Risk Management

travis-thompson

Travis Thompson

Director Risk Management

P 419-724-2748

E travis.thompson@hylant.com

Greg-Hennecke

Greg Hennecke

Risk Management Representative

P 419-724-1920

E greg.hennecke@hylant.com

Wendy-Jaqua

Wendy Jaqua

Risk Management Representative

P 419-724-1921

E wendy.jaqua@hylant.com

Claims

Bill-Petro

Bill Petro

Vice President Claims

P 419-724-1913

E bill.petro@hylant.com

Janice-Sharp

Janice Sharp

Senior Claims Adjuster

P 419-724-1927 Work

E janice.sharp@hylant.com

Underwriting

jennifer-johnston

Jennifer Johnston

Vice President Underwriting

P 419-724-1935

E jennifer.johnston@hylant.com

image002

Laura Hamman

Director of Underwriting

P 419-724-1919

E laura.hamman@hylant.com

IMG_2306

Kristi Cordray

Senior Underwriter

P 513-354-1617

E kristi.cordray@hylant.com

Jennifer-Morrin

Jennifer Morrin

Underwriter

P 419-724-1980

E jennifer.morrin@hylant.com